Read what others say

... previous customer reviews.
Bali Store Luggage
5.0
powered by Facebook
Claudia Nannini
2019-07-10T09:12:14+0000
Consigliatissimo! Ci hanno preso le valigie nell'hotel di Ubud, anche se non eravamo presenti noi, le hanno tenute per i giorni accordati, e ce le hanno recapitate come richiesto all'Hotel di Uluwatu. Rispondono sempre e sono molto disponibili, quindi ogni necessità o dubbio si risolve in poco tempo. Servizio economico, che permette di viaggiare verso le isole senza bagagli. Complimenti!
Dominique Roos
2019-06-24T08:04:39+0000
Great service! Super quick and polite responses to all the e-mails and everything was organized really well. I can really recommend using their service if you need a place to store your luggage! I've stored my luggage there for 3 weeks and I was really happy with the service they provided.😊
Carolien Krouwel
2019-06-21T11:06:54+0000
They pick-up and bring back your luggage safety. During thePick-up we had a tour with them. Great driver. Did good suggestions to nice places to visit.
Emma Issanchou
2019-06-17T06:36:17+0000
Very good experience with them. We leave our luggages 2 weeks and everything it’s safe. Thank you very much
Daniel McKell
2019-05-16T12:29:05+0000
What an amazing service!!I flew in stayed 1 night and Bali Store Luggage came to my hotel, picked up the bag and stored it for 2 weeks.They sent me a photo of where it was stored and promptly returned it when I landed back in Bali.They are always available to answer questions and is a very reliable service that I could not recommend highly enough!Thank you team for a genuine good service experience!
Frederik Heymann
2019-05-15T13:27:50+0000
Great service. Super fast and very polite response to any questions. Delivery and pick-up perfectly on time. Thank you very much! Would totally recommend to anybody!
Carrie Bendeich
2019-04-12T06:14:05+0000
This is such a great service!!!
Pat Taylor-Hall
2019-04-05T19:36:07+0000
Great service and very reasonable price. Quick to respond to questions, friendly, reliable staff! Tip - use them for pick-up to and from airport along with luggage storage for really good rates! Thanks Debbie & Agus!!
Satu Ahola
2019-02-13T01:39:04+0000
Excellent service with reasonable price! Very flexible with pick-up or drop-off times. Secure, airconditioned strorage room. Very nice and helpful people and adorable dogs (+delicious mangos 😄). I definitely recommend!!
Florian Michaud
2019-01-19T08:43:42+0000
Great service/ great price and very professional ! Thank you
Candice Pankhurst
2019-01-11T02:22:14+0000
The most professional, efficient service imaginable. Quick pick-up, drop-off service. Seamless online payment system. Excellent communication. You will be in good hands 🙏
Maja Gonda
2019-01-10T06:54:29+0000
The best service ever! We are traveling with kid and Bali Storage make our travel hustle and worry free! They pick up and dropped our luggage when we were on Gili. Truly great service and very good price! Thank you
Pauline Diaz
2019-01-03T04:16:52+0000
So professional!!! I left my work computer with them for two weeks while I went travelling to other islands, and it was so easy to organise and communicate with them. The pick up and drop off service of your bag is perfect and their drivers are always on time. Amazing service for the money, definitely recommending them 100%!
Natacha Demange
2018-11-30T10:15:22+0000
Really professional company. Easy and quick communication with messenger. Attractive price for a great service ! No regrets !
Kateřina Dohnálková
2018-10-26T14:22:17+0000
Great and professional service - quick communication via messenger, pickup of my luggage in hotel on time, photo of stowed luggage (air-conditioned room). I needed to store it longer than I expected, it was really easy to solve it 🙂
Debbie Aylward
2018-09-26T12:23:19+0000
Ketut and his team were amazing, easy to communicate with and very trustworthy. Our luggage was collected from Ubud and transported to Sanur safely and efficiently, once stored away, Ketut texted us a photograph for proof all was ok. I would highly recommend Bali Store Luggage 👌🏻👍🏻
Dominique Roos
08:05 24 Jun 19
Amazing service! Would definitely recommend using their service if you need to store your luggage their. If I come back to Bali, I will definitely use their service again! Great quick responses, very polite and everything was really good organize included the transfer, luggage pick-up and store luggage.
Nadine Endacott
13:23 22 Jun 19
I just received my luggage back after a week. I'm leaving a review because if it wasn't for all the outstanding reviews I probably wouldn't have taken a chance with this. BUT this service is amazing! Great communication, easy to coordinate/organize, security (the driver insisted I put a plastic lock on my zipper, then take a photo of the numbered tags) and prompt pick up and drop off. I could not be happier! Will use again in the future FOR SURE! Thank you!!!read more
Jussi Hallila
06:39 10 Jun 19
Can recommend!Booked full service from these guys. Transportation to a boat, holding our luggage while we were touring the islands and transportation from the boat to our next destination. All worked seamlessly, pickups/dropoffs from/to pier/hotel were stress free. Luggage stayed safe in their facilities during our trip and was waiting for us in the car when we wanted to continue forward.Bonus points for the mascot they have. Would be 6 stars if they could have provided us with a business card of that cutie dog.read more
Victoria Angel
01:30 25 May 19
Professional, friendly, trustworthy and all round awesome! Unbeatable rates and just a genius concept for all the back packing people!
rachael anthony
09:43 17 May 19
Very professional service pick up of my two suitcases before heading to gili islands was quick and easy. They were very flexible with times on picking and dropping luggage off.. on return of our luggage all came back safely. They don't ask for payment until checking the returned luggage which gave me peace of mind about using this service.. prices are excellent.. highly recommended!read more
Arthur Hervé
06:52 07 May 19
I NEVER write reviews but this company deserves one. I was travelling with my mountain bike in a box from New Zealand to Europe, but decided to stop for 1 month in Bali. I was , at first, very anxious entrust such an expensive bicycle (+6000$!!) to someone I don't know, but they always showed very professional and trustworthy. My flight was late when they came to collect it at the airport so they waited for 2 hours but kept smiling in despite of that, gave me a receipt (and even put a "fragile" stickers on the box!), sent me a photograph of the box when it arrived in their office, and delivered it to my hotel the day before I left Bali.They can also arrange transport to/from your hotel or airport. They are responsive via WhatsApp, usually reply within an hour, no matter what time of the day it is. In addition to all that, the rate was very fair according to the service provided. THANK YOU!!read more
Jax Bedell
20:12 21 Apr 19
I was so satisfied with Bali Store Luggage, I honestly don't know what I would have done without them! They picked up two of my suitcases from the airport and held on to them for a whole month while I traveled through out Bali. Even dropped them off at my accommodations the day before I left. Extremely affordable and responds back immediately. So happy 🙂read more
Catriona Wright
01:25 12 Apr 19
Very efficient and friendly luggage storage. They picked up and dropped off our luggage from the hotel and all the organising was very straightforward
Emily
21:52 01 Apr 19
Excellent service, very friendly staff and I felt completely comfortable leaving our luggage here. For a very reasonable fee, they returned our luggage to the airport and were right on time. Highly recommend this company!
Kevin de H.
13:40 22 Feb 19
Very responsive and helpful communication via e-mail. Pick-up and delivery can be combined with airport or harbour transfers which turned out to be very useful in our case.In our experience a very reliable and customer friendly service!
Linnea Corell
12:44 15 Feb 19
We are really satisfied with the service, it was professional and reliable! They handled everything from pick-up to delivery on time and we felt safe with leaving our valuables with them.
Moz Du R
06:21 26 Jan 19
Fantastically efficient service at a really reasonable price including collection and drop off. Thanks guys.
Jay Crangle
08:11 25 Jan 19
Great service from start to finish. We got the company to look after our bags as well as transfer us from city to city. Great communication from Ketut and our drivers were lovely and always punctual!
Bright Light
02:18 11 Jan 19
The most professional, efficient service imaginable. Quick pick-up, drop-off service. Seamless online payment system. Excellent communication. You will be in good hands 🙏
Christy Chong
07:55 03 Jan 19
I leave my lugage for 2 weeks while travel around Lombok and Bali! In addition to lugage service, I also make use of the service to pick up lugage from Sanur near airport and drop off at Ubud - which is super convenience! The driver is professional and provides me with lugage tag and even added a fragile sticker on one of my lugage after I indicate it has fragile item. Ketut provides swift response and structured communication in English. I have used similar lugage storage services in Other partw or the world, this price is really reasonable considering the level of service and care provided and I would definitely recommended to everyone.read more
Island Lifestyle
08:52 22 Nov 18
Amongst the storage facilities we visited in Bali we found Bali Store Luggage to be very safe, secure and convenient. They arranged collection of our belongings and their staff were extremely helpful.Our belongings were keep in an air controlled environment and accessible 24/7.The price was reflective of the service we received.All emails and text were responded to immediately and nothing was too much trouble when we were travelling.I would highly recommend this company if you want peace of mind that you belongings are being looked after.Highly recommended Islandlifestyleread more
Josh Farrar
06:23 10 Oct 18
Very professional and affordable. Left our luggage with these guys for a few weeks whilst we went island hopping. No issues, would definitely recommend!
Pedro Cipriano
11:47 02 Oct 18
Perfect solution for who wants to visita couple of islands without carrying the main luggage.They pick up and drop off where you want (rates changes depending on the locations). Easy and fast communication through WhatsApp, great price for the provided service.I was traveling with a group of friends and we had to leave all our main luggage in Bali for a few days. They picked up everything in Sanur harbor and delivered in Uluwatu at the requested day/hour.read more
sab sab
09:38 20 Sep 18
Great service!!! I had my board bag with 2 surfboards stored for a week as I was traveling the island. Everything worked fine: the communication beforehand, my luggage was picked up as planned, and delivered on time. I even got a mail with pictures of my board bag showing that it safely arrived at the storage. Price is reasonable and definitely worth it! will use again 🙂read more
Luisa B
14:16 12 Sep 18
Excellent place to store your luggage! They organized our hotel luggage-pickup as well as the drop off at another place and everything went smoothly. Ketut is super friendly and really reliable. I would always recommend this place 🙂 thank you very much!
Holly
01:38 10 Sep 18
Unfortunately had to cancel my booking as became unwell so plans changed but I recieved such excellent customer service from Bali Store Luggage in organising what I needed. Fast, informative responses and incredibly accommodating. They also offer extra driver services at really good rates.
Claire Vandermeiren
22:10 06 Aug 18
So professional and excellent customer service! Responses via email and whatsapp were extremely fast. We got a photo of our bag when it arrived safe and received help to find a driver at a good price when their drivers were busy. Can't recommend enough!
teun van den heijkant
03:02 02 Aug 18
We had a two week holiday in Bali before moving to Sydney. We left 4 bags (with al our valuables) at Bali Storage Lugage. Communication with Ketut was enjoyable and easy and always on point. Airport pick-up was great. The driver took our bags to the storage unit and a couple hours later we received an email from Ketut with a picture of our tagged bags in the storage room. At the end of our holiday Ketut arranged airport dropoff for us. The driver arrived right on time with our bags and brought us to the airport. This service has great value for money and, the most important, everything felt very secure. Great service that I would highly recommend.read more
Michael O'Sullivan
05:35 18 Jul 18
We have just used Bali Store Luggage on our holiday in Bali and have found their service to be exceptional. They arranged to collect us in Canggu, stored our suitcase for a week while we travelled to Gilli Air, and then collected us again from the airport on our return to Bali. Communicating with Bali Store Luggage was so easy and Ketut was very professional, we were really impressed by the fact that they were able to provide booster seats for our two children. Our driver Yoga was very nice and we were so happy with the service we also booked a subsequent transfer with him. Our kids loved Yoga's car with the cool purple interior and also loved the fact that he played songs that they liked on the stereo during our three journeys with him. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bali Store Luggage to anyone looking to store their belongings, or looking for airport transfers etc. during their trip to Bali.read more
Melanie Vanzant
08:37 15 Jul 18
This was one of our best experiences in Southeast Asia. Ketut was SO helpful: quick to respond, flexible, kind, easy transfers, help navigating the boat terminal. All around just such a great company. We were so pleasantly surprised. Thank you!
Mikey Pope
12:58 25 Jun 18
Great service. Communication was perfect, always got a swift reply and very good English. THe whole process was seemless and we even used there transfer service from the airport to Sanur. Highly recommend this service
Chris Caley
00:11 02 Jun 18
The team at Bali Store Luggage are amazing. Excellent communication, professional with great storage facilities. We kept a range of bags and motorbikes with them for a year, and were able to arrange to have them delivered and picked up from our hotels on a number of different trips. A really great operation, thank you! Look forward to storing again with you in future!read more
Annab Vec
16:29 14 May 18
I have to admit, I was a little skeptic when I saw there was a storage luggage at such good price. But I had to travel around Indonesia for some days and I didn’t want to bring big luggage so that was my only possibility, leaving my luggage for some day in a deposit! I can only write good things about the service! Punctuality! You set an hour and they come at that very precise hour to your hotel to pick up your luggage. When your luggage arrives at the storage they will send you a picture that the luggage is arrived safe and sound! When you are back they bring your luggage at the set place at the set hour! Great service and great idea! This avoid bringing your luggage back and forth when traveling around Indonesia! Ketut is very kind and immediately answers to messages! Next trip around Indonesia I will surely use this service again!read more
Kirill Antonov
07:58 16 Apr 18
Everything went good, left my bag here for a week. A bit outside from Sanur city but not a problem, just use Grab. Stuff is friendly and helpful, and the dog Holy isso sweet 🙂
Sara Mosadegh
10:36 05 Mar 18
Left my bag in Bali while I took a trip to Australia. Ketut was very fast to respond to emails and set up was easy. Adding on transportation made everything easier, both leaving Bali and coming back (with bag pick up and drop off). Confirmed my bag arrived to the storage place, with picture of my bag. I even arranged transportation only for friends arriving on different days/times. Yoga is a great driver, and has great music too! Wonderful service for bag storage and transportation, highly recommend!!read more
David Norman
07:11 11 Jan 18
It was an absolute dream dealing with Ketut and his team. Great correspondence on every detail and every question answered rapidly. When dealing with Ketut you get a feeling of confidence That everything will be fine and it certainly worked out that way. The prices were very reasonable. The driver we had was courteous and funny and was always on time when he had to meet us. I would rate this company 100%. Thanks Ketut.read more
Floortje Smeelen
10:32 25 Dec 17
Outstanding experience! We left a suitcase for 3 weeks and all went perfect from beginning to end. Great communication, quick service and good rates! Would definitely use them again next time I'm in Bali! Thank you Ketut 🙂
Frederikke Andersen
04:08 21 Dec 17
I used Bali Store Luggage when I was travelling a bit around Indonesia, and the service was outstanding!The communication was smooth and you always get a quick answer back, which I highly appreciate. I felt completely safe leaving my luggage with them, and it was no trouble to visit the storage place to repack my small backpack with clean clothes before moving on. The pick-up and drop-off at the airport was without any complications and you get it all for a very reasonable price.I will definitely use Bali Store Luggage again, and I will also recommend others to use them!read more
Katja Klein
15:31 11 Oct 17
I stored one of my bags here while I was traveling through Bali and my experience with Bali Luggage Storage has been throughout positive! Ketut was always able to help my needs, the airport pickup worked perfectly and also getting something out of my bag after two weeks was no problem. I stored my bag here for 4 weeks and would do it again! I highly recommend this facility!read more
Pawel Kolenda
15:01 25 Sep 17
This business was recommended to me by a friend and I would full heartedly recommend it to anyone who needs help with bag storage in Bali. They have been incredibly helpful and responsive through WhatsApp. Answered a ton of questions and even did research on our travel plans. If you need help with bag storage or transportation - seek no more, those guys are your best bet.read more
Trident Visions
07:07 08 Sep 17
I highly recommend this place, the owners were so nice and friendly, offered wifi to call an uber and gave us water while we waited. Very clean and organized store room so you know your stuff won't be damaged.
Stefano Vignati
14:09 28 Jul 17
Our experience with the Bali luggage store was very good,it honestly exceeded our expectations. Ketut came to pick us up from the airport on time and brought us to the store where we were showed where our luggage would be stored for the week. He later dropped us at the hotel and everything went smoothly. The delivery of the luggage at the hotel was done exactly on time even with a short notice from us. Communication with them was easy and we felt safe leaving our things with them. They saved us from a big hassle and we are very happy we chose them! Reccomended!read more
Magda Biskup
23:28 04 Jul 17
Professional service and great communication. Rates are really good, especially if you compare them to left luggage place at the airport. We requested luggage pickup at a very short notice and it all got done promptly and at a very reasonable rate (cheaper than it would be if we decided to use taxi to drop out stuff ourselves).
Peter Odriscoll
09:37 30 Jun 17
Great experience, I would highly recommend.Reliable, trustworthy and great value transfers.
Rene' Theelen
02:16 23 May 17
Great service from start to finish. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The bag was promptly picked up and delivered back to my accommodation. Highly recommend!
Jessica Jefferson
17:10 17 May 17
I highly recommend using this company! I was really impressed with their service from start to finish. All staff were quick to respond with details of service and location and kindly arranged pickup/drop off wherever I was staying. I was traveling with 10k worth of camera equipment following a wedding and didn't want to lug it all over Bali. I was very hesitant and feeling extremely nervous about leaving it anywhere for obvious reasons but once arriving at Bali Storage Luggage and meeting the owners and staff and seeing their setup for myself, I immediately felt at ease and never once worried about my equipment when traveling which was unexpected and made for a more enjoyable trip. If you are looking for someone to trust with your belongings, you'd be silly to consider anyone else. They've gained a customer for life! Thanks for everything Ketut and family!read more
Raúl Mansilla
13:00 30 Apr 17
Perfect service. Fast communication, efficient and customer oriented. 100% recommended.
Brandon Miller
06:56 27 Apr 17
communication was great, price is food and service it top notch! thanks Ketut
Sarah Bailey
07:21 27 Mar 17
Wonderful!! No complaints!! Very prompt email response. We had luggage storage plus return transfer for a reasonable price. Luggage was in the car upon our return to Bali.Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone!
Ellie Thomas
21:21 04 Mar 17
Excellent service! would definitely use again!!! Thank you!
Brad Allred
19:18 30 Jan 17
Awesome service! Clean, dry and secure, all at a reasonable rate. Also will do pickup and dropoff service at better rates than most taxis. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for watching our valuables Ketut!
Jeannie Horner
09:28 08 Jan 17
I highly recommend Bali Store Luggage. They were professional and extremely accommodating during our last trip to Bali. One look at their storage area tells you it's not only secure but all items are treated with extreme care. They were so helpful (and quickly responsive!) with what turned out to be a lot of logistics juggling on my/my families end (due to changing schedules, shopping, shipping, etc). A couple of examples where they went above and beyond to help us:- Carefully bubble wrapped two furniture items my mom had purchased and was nervous about. They even let her see where they were storing it so she knew nothing would be stacked on it (and I can confirm they keep the tightest lockdown on the storage space) - Delivered a surfboard to us at the airport before our Bali to Lombok flight; the person making the delivery was right on time (in fact 15 min early after I told them I'd gotten to the airport ahead of schedule) and easy to find, right where we'd agreed upon; they also let me hand off a second bag that a family member didn't want to haul to Lombok - Facilitated a last minute request to deliver two items to a shipper we'd hired in Ubud, so we could get the stored items packaged and in the same crate that was scheduled for departure that week; we simply connected them with the shipper and everything was seamless (the reputable shipping company even commented about how prompt they were), and I got updates at every step - Worked with me and my driver friend to have him pick up our remaining stored items so he could bring them when meeting us before our international flights home Overall their professional service exceeded even Nordstrom-level service and they were beyond pleasant to work with. Again, highly recommended!read more
Laura Corbilla
14:13 14 Dec 16
I stored my luggage here for a month while I was traveling around Indonesia. The service from Ketut was excellent!! The communication was great and luggage is securely locked away and they send you a photo of it as well. They came to pick my big suitcase in the house where I was staying and they brought it back to me one month later at the airport. The price is very cheap and they ensure your pertinences are secure so you can travel without having to worry about it. Thanks so so much. Lauraread more
Shirley Lo-Cadotte
13:48 18 Jun 16
Bali Store Luggage provided excellent service to our family during our 10 day visit in Indonesia. They helped us organize multiple transportation needs as well as store our excess luggage (we had quite a bit as we had been travelling for a while and still have another month of travel ahead of us). Their rates are reasonable. Communication through email was always very prompt and professional. The drivers they arranged for our transportation always arrived when and where we had confirmed and were very professional. They confirmed the arrival of our luggage at the storage via email with an attached photo and then confirmed delivery of our luggage when it was returned to us. I felt secure in leaving my property with them. We would definitely use their services again and highly recommend them.read more
See All Reviews